Untitled Document
Call Now! 0888 200 5283       
  • Healthy food in Train
  • 0 item(s) added
Trains Passing through GONDIA JN
Train No. Train DetailTrain NameArr. Time Dep. Time
00833Ahmedabad Junction to Santragachi Junction Ahmedabad - Santragachi AC Special Fare Special(ADI-SRC)14:1014:15
00834Santragachi Junction to Ahmedabad Junction• Santragachi - Ahmedabad AC Special Fare (SRC-ADI)05:5806:00
01419Pune Junction to Santragachi Junction Pune - Santragachi SpecialFare AC Puja Special(PUNE-SRC)03:1203:14
02512Kamakhya Junction to Pune Junction Kamakhya - Pune SF Special(KYO-PUNE)08:3008:35
08244Bhagat Ki Kothi to Bilaspur Junction Bgkt Bsp Special(BGKT-BSP)07:3107:33
08246Bikaner Junction to Bilaspur Junction Bkn Bsp Special(BKN-BSP)07:31 07:33
08422Ajmer Junction to Puri Aii Puri Express(AII-PURI)23:55 23:57
09207SMNH PURI SPL to PURI SMNH PURI SPL(smnh-puri)12:0012:05
11039C Shahumharaj T to Gorakhpur Junction Maharashtra Exp(KOP-GKP)20:1500:00
11040Gondia Junction to Kolhapur CSMT Maharashtra Express(G-KOP)Starts08:20
12069Raigarh to Gondia Junction Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi Express(RIG-G)13:25Ends
12070Gondia Junction to Raigarh Gondia-Raigarh Jan Shatabdi Express(G-RIG)Starts15:00
12101Lokmanyatilak T to Howrah Jn JNANESWARI DELX(LTT-HWH)11.3611.38
12102Howrah Jn to Lokmanyatilak T JNANESWARISUPDL(HWH-LTT)14.1314.15
12105Mumbai Cst to Gondia Jn VIDARBHA EXPRES(-G)11.10Ends
12106Gondia Jn to Mumbai Cst VIDARBHA EXPRES(G-)Starts14.55
12129Pune Junction to Howrah Junction Azad Hind Express(PUNE-HWH)12:06 12:08
12130Howrah Junction to Pune Junction Azad Hind Express(HWH-PUNE)13:3713:39
12145Lokmanyatilak T to Puri LTT PURI SUP EX(LTT-PURI)12.4112.43
12146Puri to Lokmanyatilak T BBS LTT SUP EXP(PURI-LTT)15.3815.40
12151Lokmanyatilak T to Howrah Jn SAMARSATA EXP(LTT-HWH)12.4112.43
12152Howrah Jn to Lokmanyatilak T SAMARSATA EXP(HWH-LTT)15.3815.40
12251Yesvantpur Jn to Korba WAINGANGA EXP(YPR-KRBA)21.2521.35
12252Korba to Yesvantpur Jn WAINGANGA EXP(KRBA-YPR)14.5015.00
12409Raigarh to H Nizamuddin Gondwana Expres(RIG-NZM)10:3710:39
12410H Nizamuddin to Raigarh Gondwana Expres(NZM-RIG)11:2611:28
12441Bilaspur Junction to New Delhi Bsp Ndls Raj Ex(BSP-NDLS)18:2218:24
12442New Delhi to Bilaspur Junction Bilaspur Rjdhni(NDLS-BSP)07:2107:23
12807Vishakapatnam to H Nizamuddin Samta Express(VSKP-NZM)20:0020:05
12808H Nizamuddin to Vishakapatnam Samta Express(NZM-VSKP)03:5103:53
12809Mumbai Cst to Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL(-HWH)13.1113.16
12810Howrah Junction to Mumbai CST Howrah - Mumbai Mail (via Nagpur) (PT)(HWH-CSTM)11.5812.00
12811Lokmanyatilak T to Hatia HATIA EXPRESS(LTT-HTE)15.4515.47
12812Hatia to Lokmanyatilak T HTE LTT SUPER(HTE-LTT)21.3821.40
12833Ahmedabad Junction to Howrah Junction Howrah Express(ADI-HWH)19:5619:58
12843Puri to Ahmedabad Junction Puri - Ahmedabad SF Express(PURI-ADI)12:3512:37
12844Ahmedabad Junction to Puri Adi Puri Express(Adi-Puri)13:2613:31
12849Bilaspur Junction to Pune Junction Bsp Pune Superfast Express(BSP-PUNE)16:0816:10
12851Bilaspur Jn to Chennai Central BSP MAS EXP(BSP-MAS)13.2513.35
12852Chennai Central to Bilaspur Jn BILASPUR EXPRES(MAS-BSP)15.3515.45
12859Mumbai Cst to Howrah Jn GITANJALI EXP(-HWH)20.4620.48
12860Howrah Jn to Mumbai Cst GITANJALI EXP(HWH-)05.1305.15
12869Mumbai Cst to Howrah Jn Mumbai CST - Howrah Weekly SF Express(CSTM-HWH)03.1103.13
12870Howrah Jn to Mumbai Cst HWH CSTM EXPRES(HWH-)05.5506.00
12879Lokmanyatilak T to Bhubaneswar LTT BBS SUP EXP(LTT-BBS)15.4515.47
12880Bhubaneswar to Lokmanyatilak T BBS LTT SF EXP(BBS-LTT)21.3821.40
12905Porbandar to Howrah Junction Porbandar-Howrah SF Express(PBR-HWH)11:3611:38
12906Howrah Junction to Porbandar Howrah-Porbandar SF Express (PT)(HWH-PBR)14:1314:25
12949Porbandar to Santragachi Junction Kaviguru Express(PBR-SRC)12:4112:44
12993Gandhidham Bg to Puri Gimb Puri Express(GIMB-PURI)23:3823:43
12994Puri to Gandhidham Junction Puri-Gandhidham Weekly SF Express(PURI-GIMB)12:3512:37
15231Barauni Junction to Gondia Junction Barauni - Gondia Express(BJU-G)18:50Ends
15232Gondia Junction to Barauni Junction Gondia - Barauni Express(G-BJU)Starts21:00
15611Lokmanyatilak T to Kamakhya Jn KARMABHOOMI EXP(LTT-KYQ)03.1103.13
16327Korba to Trivandrum Central KRBA TVC EXPRES(KRBA-TVC)02.2302.25
16328Trivandrum Central to Korba KORBA EXPRESS(TVC-KRBA)18.5819.03
17005Hyderabad Decan to Raxaul Jn HYB RXL EXPRESS(HYB-RXL)09.5009.52
17006Raxaul Jn to Hyderabad Decan DBG HYB EXPRESS(RXL-HYB)10.5510.57
17007Secunderabad Jn to Darbhanga Jn SC DBG EXPRESS(SC-DBG)09.3009.50
17008Darbhanga Jn to Secunderabad Jn DBG SC EXPRESS(DBG-SC)10.5511.15
18029Lokmanyatilak T to Shalimar LTT SHALIMAR EXPRESS(LTT-SHM)15.4515.55
18030Shalimar to Lokmanyatilak T SHM LTT EXPRESS(SHM-LTT)10.0510.15
18237Bilaspur Junction to Amritsar Junction Chattisgarh Exp(BSP-ASR)19.1819.23
18238Amritsar Jn to Chhindwara Junction Chhatisgarh Exp(ASR-CWA)05.5105.56
18243Bilaspur Junction to Bhagat Ki Kothi Bilaspur - Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Express(BSP-BGKT)23:0723:09
18244Bhagat Ki Kothi to Bilaspur Junction Bhagat Ki Kothi ( Jodhpur ) - Bilaspur Express(BGKT-BSP)07:3107:33
18246Bikaner Junction to Bilaspur Junction Bikaner - Bilaspur Express(BKN-BSP)07:3107:33
18406Ahmedabad Junction to Puri Adi Puri Express(Adi-Puri)13:26 13:31
18421Puri to Ajmer Jn PURI AJMER EXP(PURI-AII)15.3815.40
18422Ajmer Jn to Puri Ajmer - Puri Bi-Weekly Express(AII-PURI)23.5523.57
18473Puri to Jodhpur Jn Puri Ju Express(PURI-JU)08.3008.35
18474Jodhpur Jn to Puri Ju Puri Express(JU-PURI)16.4716.49
19453Gandhidham Bg to Puri Gimb Puri Express(GIMB-PURI)23:5523:57
21028Solapur to Gondia Junction Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express (SUR-G)20:15Ends
22512Kamakhya Jn to Lokmanyatilak T KARMABHOOMI EXP(KYQ-LTT)05.5005.55
22619Bilaspur Jn to Tirunelveli BSP TEN EXPRESS(BSP-TEN)12.5312.55
22620Tirunelveli to Bilaspur Jn TEN BILASPUR EX(TEN-BSP)16.4716.49
22647Korba to Trivandrum Central KRBA TVC EXPRES(KRBA-TVC)02.2302.25
22648Trivandrum Central to Korba KORBA EXPRESS(TVC-KRBA)18.5819.03
22815Bilaspur Jn to Eranakulam Jn BSP ERS S F EXP(BSP-ERS)12.5312.55
22816Ernakulam Jn to Bilaspur Jn ERS BILASPUR EX(-BSP)16.4716.49
22827Puri to Surat Puri - Surat Weekly SF Express(PURI-ST)12:3512:37
22847Visakhapatnam to Lokmanyatilak T VSKP LTT EXPRES(VSKP-LTT)21.3821.40
22848Lokmanyatilak T to Vishakapatnam LTT VSKP SUP EX(LTT-)15.4515.55
22893Sainagar Shirdi to Howrah Junction Snsi Hwh Superfast Express(SNSI-HWH)03:2103:23
22905Okha to Howrah Junction Okha Howrah Link Express(OKHA-HWH)11:3611:38
22940Bilaspur Junction to Hapa Bilaspur - Hapa SF Express(BSP-HAPA)12:5312:55
22940Bilaspur Junction to Hapa Bilaspur - Hapa SF Express(BSP-HAPA)12:5312:55
58801Balharshah to Gondia Jn BPQ GONDIA PASS(BPQ-G)20.20Ends
58802Gondia Jn to Balharshah GONDIA BPQ PASS(G-BPQ)Starts07.30
78819Balharshah to Gondia Jn BPQ GONDIA DEMU(BPQ-G)00.20Ends
78820Gondia Jn to Balharshah GONDIA BPQ DEMU(G-BPQ)Starts10.20
82506Kamakhya Junction to Pune Junction Kamakhya - Pune Suvidha Puja Special(KYQ-PUNE)08:3008:35
Food service in train
Online food delivery in train
Online food delivery in train
Food in Trains